Skip to the content

Mr K Gauntlett

Chair of Governors

Mrs A Skyrme

Deputy Chair of Governors

Mrs S Roche


Mr K Clark

Mrs S Shrigley

Mrs G Clark

Mr R Williams

Mrs H Huxley

Mrs L Rankin

Mrs K Arthur

Mrs E Tew

Mrs L Sparkes

Mrs L Mayley

Mrs K Ngwenya

Need to Contact Us?

If you need to contact us regarding an emergency or simply a general enquiry click the button to view the ways you can contact us.